Healthy America employees are very knowledgeable and are exerienced in the individual health insurance and supplemental health insurance industry. We value a strong working relationship with each of our customers: Members, Agents, & Insurance Carriers.
We are there for you!

Mary Hill

VP-Administration, Healthy America
Steve Davidson - President
Steve Davidson, RHU

President

800.964.8331 ext 206

steve@healthyamerica.biz

  • RHU Certified
  • Federally Certified
  • Top MGA with Top Insurance Carriers
  • Masters in Business, TCU
Mary Hill - VP-Administration
Mary Hill

VP-Administration

800.964.8331 ext 203

mary.hill@healthyamerica.biz

  • Head of all Administration
  • Licensing
  • Commissions
  • Customer Service
Molly Powell - VP-Marketing
Molly Powell

VP-Marketing

800.964.8331 ext 201

molly.powell@healthyamerica.biz

  • Website Developer
  • Marketing Materials & Compliance
  • Agent Product / Procedure Training
  • Contracts New Agents
Josh Fisher - Full Stack Developer
Josh Fisher

Full Stack Developer

 

josh@healthyamerica.biz

  • President - InsureSync
  • UBA Application Programmer
  • UBA Member Portal Programmer
  • Agent Portal Programmer
Rhonda Davidson - Treasurer
Rhonda Davidson

Treasurer

800.964.8331 ext 217

rhonda.davidson@healthyamerica.biz

  • Company Finances
  • Corporate Taxes
  • Budgets
  • Credit Card Company Liason
Ken Fleming - President - AXSHealth
Ken Fleming

President - AXS Health

866.454.4458

ken@axshealth.com

  • Insurance Sales Organization
  • Federally Certified Web Broker
  • ACA / Med Supp / Supplemental
  • Circle of Champions - 2019
Kim Fleming - Partner - AXSHealth
Kim Fleming

Marketing Partner - AXS Health

866.454.4458

kim@ymail.com

  • Insurance Sales Organization
  • Federally Certified Web Broker
  • ACA / Med Supp / Supplemental
  • Circle of Champions - 2019
Janet Thompkins - UBA Gap New Business
Janet Thompkins

Accounts Specialist

800.964.8331 ext 207

janet.thompkins@healthyamerica.biz

  • Processes New Business for UBA
  • Billing for UBA Plans
  • Commissions for UBA
  • Customer Service
Rachelle Graham - Business Development
Rachelle Graham

Business Development

800.964.8331 ext 202

rachelle.graham@healthyamerica.biz

  • Agent Liason
  • Special Projects
  • Carrier Relations
  • Sales Liason
Karie Boyer - Special Projects
Karie Boyer

Special Projects

800.964.8331 ext 200

karie.boyer@healthyamerica.biz

  • Carrier Reporting
  • Renewal Commissions
  • Auditing Special Reports
  • Customer Service
Pat Fain - IM New Business
Pat Fain

IM New Business

800.964.8331 ext 204

pat.fain@healthyamerica.biz

  • New Business for IM products
  • Commissions for IM products
  • Special Projects
  • Customer Service
Sandra Garza - Renewals
Sandra Garza

Renewals

800.964.8331 ext 223

sandra.garza@healthyamerica.biz

  • Renewals for IM Products
  • Bilingual - Spanish
  • Special Projects
  • Customer Service
Nora Martinez - UBA Fulfillment
Nora Martinez

UBA Fulfillment

800.964.8331 EXT 218

nora.martinez@healthyamerica.biz

  • UBA Member Fulfillment
  • Vitamin Fulfillment
  • Special Projects
Rosana Saldivar - New Business
Rozana Saldivar

Special New Business

800.964.8331 EXT 222

rozana.saldivar@healthyamerica.biz

  • Special Agency Accounting
  • Special Projects
  • Customer Service

^
TOP